Executives

Patricia Kumah Sarkodie (Ladysmart)

Executive Leader

MBA Accountant Payroll, Greater Philadelphia Health Action.
ladysmart@elcus.org

 

IMG-20181001-WA0003q

Jemima Hagan

President

Owner, Beaded Africa. Aetna INC: Consumer Business Associate/Preceptor.
ehagan@elcus.org

 

Gloria Baaba Ewudzie

Coordinator

Independent Business Owner, Health Professional
gbaaba@elcus.org

 

IMG-20181001-WA0005

Natasha Osei

Treasurer

B.S Psychology, Ursinus College. nosei@elcus.org
nosei@elcus.org

 

Ivy Boffah

Organizer

iboffah@elcus.org

 

Freda(Farida) Boakye

Assistant Secretary

Special Ed. School Nurse, College Student. fredaboakye@elcus.org

 

Comfort Abena Agyeiwaa

Welfare Officer

Cosmetologist. comfort@elcus.org

 

Margaret Asamoah

Assistant Fundraising Committee

Owner of Magefest Ventures and Entrepreneur. margaret@elcus.org

 

Janet Sarpong

Assistant Organizer & Fundraising

Occupational Health Nurse.

jsarpong@elcus.org

 

executives

ELC US Leaders

The executive leaders. info@elcus.org

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP